Listen to Some Music

These songs were recorded live on February 15, 2009 at KKUP's fundraiser.

  1. Preach the Gospel
  2. Stay Away From Me
  3. Get Behind Me Satan
  4. Sinner You Better Get Ready
  5. Rusty Old Halo
  6. Tell Her Lies and Feed Her Candy
  7. Katy Dear
  8. Satan and the Saint
  9. I'm the Boss
  10. I Shall Not Be Moved
  11. I'm Using My Bible for a Roadmap
  12. He Will Set Your Fields on Fire

You can also visit us on myspace. We've put a few rough cuts up there.